Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

We Welcome Your Feedback!
At Earnhardt Hyundai, Your West Valley Hyundai Dealer, we look forward to your feedback. We invite you to review us online at any number of other online review sites. We're striving for the best dealership experience in Arizona and our customers are the biggest part of that. Here are quick links to AZ Hyundai dealership review websites:

awards
1077 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
1044
4 star
33
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Shayne is awesome. So is Chester. They were both great and helpful. They really listened to my needs. Thanks for everything I really appreciate it. I have my service scheduled in October and expect nothing less than great service.
jeffandeileen
2017-07-27
Excellent customer service and what's more important my daughter is very happy with her car . I will definitely go back when it's time for another car. Thank you !!
marygarcia815
2016-10-28
I appreciate the customer service that Max provides, he has contacted me with follow up phone conversations that let me know that I'm in good hands and have someone that really cares about my new vehicle and me!
barbbosson
2016-04-23
Dear Hundai, I was very happy with Perry Prescott service. He was specific that did not required to ask any questions and if I did i had a good answered. The manager Randy Redd was fast and detailed. In overal I was very satisfied with the service not only that I felt Perry was very censire with me. Thank Hundai for a graet service. Sincerlely, Raquel Wilsbach
raquelwilsbach
2011-01-04
Was my fist time ever getting a car, highly satisfied with my purchase. Vincent made it easy, he gave us lots of options and was also humerus.
whitetearmoreno
2017-07-27
The salesperson, Jeremy Clark, provided detailed info. I test drove the vehicle to my home to make sure it would fit. It did. The only challenge was getting the color that I wanted. The dealership located a vehicle that fit my requirements. The vehicle is everything I wanted.
htiger
2016-10-27
The salesman and sales manager were great.they made purchase very easy and made me feel good about buying there.i have now bought two cars there in the last three months
alykx800
2016-04-21
JR was pleasant to deal with and made my car buying experience easy and painless. I never had such an enjoyable experience before when buying a car. I bought a 2011 Elantra interior is roomy and the exterior is sporty!! Love the way it drives and the lines are sexy!!
scott.kane
2010-12-08
Kenny was very professional. I experienced no problems or games. He was easy to work with, keeping my needs uppermost at all times. Even pre cooled the car with AC since it was a very hot day before our test run.
gayle5200
2017-07-26
Visited for test drive, ended up driving back home a new car. Excellent experience with knowledgeable sales person and quick decision in financing. I recommend this dealer.
myoungchang
2016-10-26